Specialist Locator 2017-04-21T13:50:32+00:00

Specialist Locator

(any part of first or last name)

School Counselors

School counselors help students to achieve academic, social and emotional success and wellbeing through individual and group interventions. Some school counselors also assist with career and college planning.

Bown, Julie, M.Phil.Ed.

School Counselor
Woodlynde School
445 Upper Gulph Road
Strafford, PA 19087
Email: bown@woodlynde.org
Profession/Specialty:
  • School Counselor
Julie Bown

Buller, Amber B. West, Ph.D.

Clinical Psychologist
1025 North Chatham Road
Coatesville, PA 19320
Phone: 267-408-0490
Email: awbuller@gmail.com
Profession/Specialty:
  • Psychologist: Clinical
  • School Administrator
  • School Counselor

Ciarlone, Hallie S., M.Ed., NCC

Director of College Counseling
Delaware Valley Friends School
19 East Central Avenue
Paoli, PA 19301
Phone: 610-640-4150 x 2040
Fax: 610-296-9970
Email: hallie.ciarlone@dvfs.org
Profession/Specialty:
  • College Consultant
  • School Counselor

Frechette, Jesse Michael, MSW, LSCW

Clinical Social Worker/Mindfulness Educator
Center for Mindfulness and Wellness
7020 Camp Hill Road
Ft. Washington, PA 19034
Phone: 215-680-1944
Email: jesse@centermindful.org
www.centermindful.org
Profession/Specialty:
  • Play Therapist
  • Psychotherapist
  • School Counselor

Grolnick, AmyAmy, MSW, LCSW

School Counselor
Jack M. Barrack Hebrew Academy
272 South Bryn Mawr Avenue
Bryn Mawr, PA 19010
Phone: 610-922-2376
Fax: 610-922-2301
Email: agrolnick@jbha.org
www.jbha.org
Profession/Specialty:
  • School Administrator
  • School Counselor
  • Social Worker

Hogan, Callie, M.S., LPC, NCC

School Counselor
Germantown Friends School
31 West Coulter Street
Philadelphia, PA 19144
Phone: 215-951-6910
Email: chogan@germantownfriends.org
www.germantownfriends.org
Profession/Specialty:
  • Licensed Professional Counselor
  • School Counselor

Iannuzzelli, Kristin, M.Ed, LPC, e-RYT

High School Counselor, Licensed Professional Counselor
Media Counseling Services
331 West State Street
Media, PA 19063
Phone: 484-441-3136
Email: counselingwithki@gmail.com
Profession/Specialty:
  • College Consultant
  • Licensed Professional Counselor
  • School Counselor

Lasner, Linda H., M.S., LPC

Licensed Professional Counselor/Biofeedback
MN Shamsi and Associates
1000 Germantown Pike, Building H-4
Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462
Phone: 610-275-0345 x 4
Fax: 610-275-0346
Email: Lindadotcalm@comcast.net
www.LasnerBiofeedback.com
Phone: 610-275-9195
Profession/Specialty:
  • Psychotherapist
  • School Counselor
  • Social Skills Coach
Linda H. Lasner

 

Millison, Martha A.,

Green Woods Charter School
468 Domino Lane
Philadelphia, PA 19128
Phone: 215-482-6337
Email: mmillison@greenwoodscharter.org
Profession/Specialty:
  • School Counselor

O'Malley, Jacquelyn, M.Ed.

Mindfulness Educator
Project Mindfulness, LLC
P.O. Box 552
Flourtown, PA 19031
Phone: 215-370-1626
Email: jacquie@projectmindful.org
www.projectmindful.org
Profession/Specialty:
  • School Counselor
  • Teacher

Parker, Courtney E., M.M.T., M.A.

Mental Health Counselor and Creative Arts Therapist
Crefeld School
8836 Crefeld Street
Philadelphia, PA 19118
Phone: 215-242-5545 x 45
Fax: 215-242-8869
Email: cparker@crefeld.org
www.crefeld.org
Profession/Specialty:
  • Licensed Professional Counselor
  • Music Therapist
  • School Counselor

Sellers, Cary Normile, Ed.M., M.A.

Counselor
548 Hansell Road
Wynnewood, PA 19096
Phone: 603-867-0704
Email: nhcary@mac.com
Profession/Specialty:
  • Educational Consultant
  • School Consultant
  • School Counselor
Cary Normile Sellers

Sussman, Meryl S., M.A., MSSW

Middle School Counselor
Barrack Hebrew Academy
272 South Bryn Mawr Avenue
Bryn Mawr, PA 19010
Phone: 610-922-2300 x 2349
Email: msussman@jbha.org
www.jbha.org
Profession/Specialty:
  • School Administrator
  • School Counselor
  • Social Worker
Meryl S. Sussman

Szmajda, Tracey E., M.S., LPC

School Counselor
Woodlynde School
445 Upper Gulph Road
Strafford, PA 19087
Phone: 610-687-9600
Email: szmajda@woodlynde.org
www.woodlynde.org
Profession/Specialty:
  • School Counselor