Specialist Locator 2017-04-21T13:50:32+00:00

Specialist Locator

(any part of first or last name)

School Administrators

These are professional educators who oversee some or all aspects of the daily operation of a school.

Ballard, Samantha, B.A.

Director of Admissions
Fusion Academy Malvern
700 Steel Lane, Suite 200
Malvern, PA 19355
Phone: 866-884-2178
Email: sballard@fusionacademy.com
www.fusionmalvern.com
Profession/Specialty:
  • School Administrator

Blasberg, Michelle, B.A.

Director of Admissions and Outreach
Fusion Academy
923 Haddonfield Road, Suite 2B
Cherry Hill, NJ 08002
Phone: 856-229-9329
Email: mblasberg@fusionacademy.com
www.fusioncherryhill.com
Profession/Specialty:
  • School Administrator
  • School Consultant
  • Teacher
Michelle Blasberg

Boden, Lindsey, Ed.M.

Director of Enrollment Management and Financial Aid
AIM Academy
1200 River Road
Conshohocken, PA 19428
Phone: 215-948-9518
Fax: 215-483-4597
Email: lboden@aimpa.org
www.aimpa.org
Profession/Specialty:
  • School Administrator
Lindsey Boden

Buller, Amber B. West, Ph.D.

Clinical Psychologist
1025 North Chatham Road
Coatesville, PA 19320
Phone: 267-408-0490
Email: awbuller@gmail.com
Profession/Specialty:
  • Psychologist: Clinical
  • School Administrator
  • School Counselor

Cambridge, David, M.S., M.B.A., Ed.D.

Head of School
Fusion Academy-Malvern
700 Steel Lane, Suite 200
Malvern, PA 19355
Phone: 610-656-7953
Email: dcambridge@fusionacademy.com
www.fusionacademy.com
Profession/Specialty:
  • School Administrator
  • School Consultant

Donohue, Kelly, Ph.D.

Executive Clinical Director
A Step Up Academy
520 Meetinghouse Road
Jenkintown, PA 19046
Phone: 215-885-1075
Fax: 215-885-1076
Email: kelly@astepupacademy.org
www.astepupacademy.org
Profession/Specialty:
  • Psychologist: Clinical
  • School Administrator

Dorsch, Matthew, M.A.Ed.

Resource Department Chair
Jack M. Barrack Hebrew Academy
272 South Bryn Mawr Avenue
Bryn Mawr, PA 19010
Phone: 610-922-2348
Fax: 610-922-2301
Email: mdorsch@jbha.org
www.jbha.org
Phone: 610-613-0288
Email: mdorsch18@jbha.org
Profession/Specialty:
  • ADD/Executive Functioning Coach
  • Learning Specialist
  • School Administrator

Eckert, Jessica, M.Ed.

Head of School
Fusion Academy Ardmore
Ardmore, PA 19003
Phone: 518-755-7273
Email: jeckert@fusionacademy.com
www.fusionacademy.com/fusion-campus-location/ardmore/welcome/
Profession/Specialty:
  • Learning Specialist
  • Reading Specialist
  • School Administrator
Jessica Eckert

 

Fitzpatrick, Meredith, M.A.

Director of Enrollment Management
Hill Top Preparatory School
737 South Ithan Avenue
Rosemont, PA 19010
Phone: 610-527-3230
Email: mfitzpatrick@hilltopprep.org
www.hilltopprep.org
Profession/Specialty:
  • School Administrator

Forman, Dianne, M.A.Ed.

Director of Support Services
Friends' Central School
1101 City Line Avenue
Wynnewood, PA 19096
Phone: 215-658-5618
Email: dforman@friendscentral.org
Profession/Specialty:
  • Reading Specialist
  • School Administrator

Fulco, Christopher, Ed.D.

Head of School
Woodlynde School
445 Upper Gulph Road
Strafford, PA 19087
Phone: 610-293-6516
Fax: 610-293-6680
Email: fulco@woodlynde.org
www.woodlynde.org
Profession/Specialty:
  • School Administrator
Christopher Fulco

Grolnick, Amy, MSW, LCSW

School Counselor
Jack M. Barrack Hebrew Academy
272 South Bryn Mawr Avenue
Bryn Mawr, PA 19010
Phone: 610-922-2376
Fax: 610-922-2301
Email: agrolnick@jbha.org
www.jbha.org
Profession/Specialty:
  • School Administrator
  • School Counselor
  • Social Worker

Hurster, Thomas K., MSS

Licensed Clinical Social Worker
Private Practice
#213 26 Summit Grove Avenue
Bryn Mawr, PA 19010
Phone: 610-525-5030
Email: thomashurster@gmail.com
Supervisor, Child and Family Support Services
Benchmark School
2107 North Providence Road
Media, PA 19063
Phone: 610-565-3741
Email: tomhurster@benchmarkschool.org
www.benchmarkschool.org
Profession/Specialty:
  • Psychotherapist
  • School Administrator
  • Social Worker

Jenkins, Corina, M.A.Ed.

Director of Admissions and Outreach
Fusion Academy
Ardmore, PA 19003
Phone: 973-704-1952
Email: cjenkins@fusionacademy.com
www.fusionacademy.com/fusion-campus-location/ardmore/welcome/
Profession/Specialty:
  • Learning Specialist
  • School Administrator
Corina Jenkins

Joray, Ruth Silverman, M.S.

Consultant
A Step Up Academy
520 Meetinghouse Road
Jenkintown, PA 19046
Phone: 215-855-1075
Email: ruth@astepupacademy.org
Profession/Specialty:
  • School Administrator
  • School Consultant
Ruth Silverman Joray

Maurer, Janet, Ph.D.

Director of Counseling Services
Germantown Academy
340 Morris Road
Fort Washington, PA 19027
Phone: 267-405-7303
Fax: 267-405-7303
Email: janet.maurer@germantownacademy.org
Profession/Specialty:
  • Psychologist: School
  • Psychotherapist
  • School Administrator

 

McMenamin, Sarah, Ed.D.

Director, Early Childhood Program
Germantown Friends School
31 West Coulter Street
Philadelphia, PA 19144
Phone: 215-261-6718
Email: smcmenamin@germantownfriends.org
www.germantownfriends.org
Profession/Specialty:
  • Educational Consultant
  • School Administrator
  • School Consultant
Sarah McMenamin

Moldofsky, Penny, M.S.

Director of Literacy Institute/Wilson Reading Trainer
Woodlynde School
445 Upper Gulph Road
Strafford, PA 19087
Phone: 610-293-6628
Email: moldofsky@woodlynde.org
www.woodlynde.org
Profession/Specialty:
  • Reading Specialist
  • School Administrator
Penny Moldofsky

Roberts, Patricia M., M.Ed.

Executive Director
Academy in Manayunk
1200 River Road
Conshohocken, PA 19428
Phone: 215-483-2461
Fax: 215-483-4597
Email: proberts@aimpa.org
www.aimpa.org
Profession/Specialty:
  • School Administrator
  • Teacher
Patricia M. Roberts

Smookler, Kathleen,

Head of School
ATG Learning Academy
PO Box 742
Warrington, PA 18976
Phone: 267-803-1751
Email: ksmookler@atglearningacademy.com
www.atglearningacademy.com
Profession/Specialty:
  • Reading Specialist
  • School Administrator
Kathleen Smookler

Stulb, Laura W. K., M.Ed.

Head of School
The Montessori School
1701 Jarrettown Road
Dresher, PA 19025
Phone: 215-542-0740
Fax: 215-542-2381
Email: lstulb@themontessorischool.us
www.themontessorischool.us
Profession/Specialty:
  • Reading Specialist
  • School Administrator

Sussman, Meryl S., M.A., MSSW

Middle School Counselor
Barrack Hebrew Academy
272 South Bryn Mawr Avenue
Bryn Mawr, PA 19010
Phone: 610-922-2300 x 2349
Email: msussman@jbha.org
www.jbha.org
Profession/Specialty:
  • School Administrator
  • School Counselor
  • Social Worker
Meryl S. Sussman

Tabun, Kristen, M.Ed.

Director of Enrollment Management
Woodlynde School
445 Upper Gulph Road
Strafford, PA 19087
Phone: 610-293-6554
Fax: 610-293-6680
Email: tabun@woodlynde.org
www.woodlynde.org
Profession/Specialty:
  • School Administrator

Trent, Mary Ellen,

Director of Admissions
Delaware Valley Friends School
19 East Central Avenue
Paoli, PA 19301
Phone: 610-640-4150 x 2162
Fax: 610-560-4336
Email: maryellen.trent@dvfs.org
www.dvfs.org
Profession/Specialty:
  • School Administrator
Mary Ellen Trent

 

Wawrzyniak, Melinda L., M.Ed.

Head of School
Center School
2450 Hamilton Avenue
Abington, PA 19001
Phone: 215-657-2200
Email: mwawrzyniak@centerschoolpa.org
www.centerschoolpa.org
Profession/Specialty:
  • Learning Specialist
  • Reading Specialist
  • School Administrator
Melinda L. Wawrzyniak