Leadership2018-10-17T12:13:37+00:00

Leadership

2018 Steering Committee

Co-Chairs:

Carolyn Cohen, M.Ed.
cacohen2013@gmail.com
215-482-2778

William La Valle, Psy.D.
wlavalle@intercommunityaction.org
215-487-1330

Treasurer:

Cecily Selling, M.S.Ed.
cecily.selling@gmail.com
215-248-5998

Secretary:

Abby Huntington, OTR/L, LMFT
abby.huntington@gmail.com
215-836-4394

Committee Chairs:

Communication and Technology:

Dan Ascher, M.Ed.
dan@aplustutoring.com
215-886-9188

Membership/Networking:

Leah Snyder Batchis, Esquire
leah@specialedlawgroup.com
215-550-1762

Susan Paul, M.A., CCC/SLP
spaul@communicationimaging.com
610-564-1127

Program:

Maxine Margolies, MFT, Psy.D.
mmargx@aol.com
215-233-2429

Robert Staples, Psy.D.
rstaples@gksw.com
215-233-3994 x 17

Nominating:

Eva Abrams, Ph.D.
drezabrams@aol.com
215-546-1996

Randy Jill Schwartz, Ed.M.
randyjillschwartz16@gmail.com
215-850-0583

Members-at-Large:

Ilene Blain, Ed.D., NCSP
drblain@ileneblain.com
610-642-4873 x 13

Maxine Field, Ph.D.
mbmfield@verizon.net
215-248-9119

Leslee Frye, M.S., Ed.S.
lfrye@sch.org
215-754-1604

Susan Kaye Huntington, Psy.D.
skhu60@verizon.net
215-438-4862

Gail M. Rudenstein, M.A.
grudenstein@comcast.net
610-642-2124

Carolyn Seplow, LCSW
carolynseplow@gmail.com
215-834-4810